Book Reviews

ARC Review: ‘Masterpiece’ by Juliette Jones

3.5 ‘Cowboy dreams’ Stars!

ARC kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

c

Juliette Jones kindly asked me if I could read her new short story and I jumped right in after reading the blurb! Masterpiece is a quickie and hot telling of a sexy cowboy who has a secret hobby and a pretty art expert who has very-hot dreams about said western hero 😉

Sometimes dreams do come true.

If you are in the mood to read something short and still with a smutty and sweet feel to it, you should check this story out! Even though I kind of wanted more of Max and Elle together (because everything happened really fast and they were super-sweet-hot), I obviously enjoyed reading this!

This is what I’ve been looking for. Right here. All six feet, three inches of brooding genius cowboy hero.
And I plan on getting it.

I’m inside her, filling her with my seed. Claiming her. Keeping her.
She’s mine.

Therefore my rating for Masterpiece is 3.5 STARS because I enjoyed the sexy-sweet times between these two but I really wanted to have more of them together and also a little bit more between the sex and the ‘falling in love’ part. Still, as I said, if you want a quick fix with a hot cowboy check this one out!!

GOODREADS REVIEW

Leave a Reply

