About Me

Personal: My disappearance these last days.

http://vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/thehungergamesrp/images/3/38/I'm_back!.gif/revision/latest?cb=20150208212549

Hello, my dear bookie friends! 🙂

I am writing this post because maybe you have noticed that these past week or so I have not post anything: nor reviews or promo posts. There is a reason: my mother had a hip surgery this past Thursday so I had to be with her (of course!). I love my mum very much and I hope you can understand why I have to take care of her now.

I have to say I am very happy today because she is already home! She had a very good surgery and she is recovering faster than we thought! That’s great news, right?

So yeah, I wanted all of you to know why I haven’t posted these past days. I am also writing this post because I hope I can start posting the promo and reviews again. Actually, I will start now since I have two promo posts for today.

I am so happy to be back! I am really enjoying the new features in my blog, I hope you are enjoying them too! 😀

Lots of love,

Alba.

Leave a Reply

