Releases & Reveals

Cover Reveal: ‘Catching Carly’ by Emma Hart

CARLY-promo1

Book InfoCATCHING CARLY
By Emma Hart
Standalone
Release Day – March 7th, 2017


Blurb

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00027]My name is Carly Porter… And I’m really good at bad decisions.

How do I know this, exactly? Well, not including the time I accidentally bleached my eyebrows or sprained my ankle changing a lightbulb…

I had sex with my best friend’s brother.

Zeke Elliott has been a thorn in my side for eleven years. A very sexy, very tempting, very freaking annoying one. With big…hands.

And now my clitoris has a crush on the guy.

Seriously. I can’t look at him without my vagina performing accidental kegels. Which would be fine, but he’s Cain’s brother. I hate him. He’s off limits, right?

Right.


Pre-Order

CATCHING CARLY-teaser1

AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | AMAZON AU | AMAZON CA | B&N | iBooks


About the author

1p0a9045By day, New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult author Emma Hart dons a cape and calls herself Super Mum to two beautiful little monsters. By night, she drops the cape, pours a glass of whatever she fancies  usually wine – and writes books.

Emma is working on Top Secret projects she will share with her followers and fans at every available opportunity. Naturally, all Top Secret projects involve a dashingly hot guy who likes to forget to wear a shirt, a sprinkling (or several) of hold-onto-your-panties hot scenes, and a whole lotta love.

She likes to be busy – unless busy involves doing the dishes, but that seems to be when all the ideas come to life.

SIGN UP HERE FOR ALL NEW RELEASE INFO
FACEBOOK | TWITTER | GOODREADS | AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE


HOSTED BY:

InkSlinger-Blogger-Final-1024x380

Leave a Reply

