Releases & Reveals

Cover Reveal: ‘Rocking at Book Bonanza’ Anthology

The Rocking at Book Bonanza Anthology, an exclusive collection of samples by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors appearing at Rocking at Book Bonanza in Dallas Texas, August 9-10, 2019, is coming May 31st!

Untitled.jpg

Cover design donated by: Michelle Preast at Indie Book Covers
Cover photo donated by: Wander Aguiar
Cover models: Zack Salaun and book blogger Brandee Veltri from Brandee’s Book Endings


Book Info

Each author personally selected an enticing preview of their work for you to sample. There is a convenient link at the end of each story so you can purchase the full novel without having to search for it.

Additionally, if you are planning on attending Book Bonanza there is a link to preorder the book directly from the author.

All the authors featured in this digital compilation will appear at the official Rocking at Book Bonanza meet and greet function Friday night, August 9th, 6-8pm at the Book Bonanza event.

This is a for-charity collection. It is not available anywhere else and will be removed from sale a week after the Book Bonanza signing.

**All the proceeds associated with Rocking at Book Bonanza, Volume 1 and 2 will be donated to The BOOKWORM Box, a 501(c) (3) organization founded by New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover that believes in the power of a good book and the power of giving back – together we create good deeds, great reads.**

Featuring – Aly Martinez, Brittainy Cherry, Carly Phillips, Ginger Scott, Heidi McLaughlin, Ilsa Madden-Mills, JA Huss, Julie Richman, Kate Stewart, Katie Ashley, Kennedy Ryan, Kristen Proby, Kylie Scott, Meghan March, Michelle Mankin, Rachel Van Dyken, and Willow Aster


Giveaway

Enter the giveaway to win a $150 gift card!
http://bit.ly/2EzbjKx

The Author

Aly Martinez – https://alymartinez.com/

Brittainy Cherry – http://bit.ly/2Fc8izo

Carly Phillips – http://www.carlyphillips.com

Ginger Scott – http://www.littlemisswrite.com

Heidi McLaughlin – https://heidimclaughlin.com

Ilsa Madden-Mills – http://www.ilsamaddenmills.com/

JA Huss – https://jahuss.com

Julie Richman – http://www.juliearichman.com

Kate Stewart – https://www.katestewartwrites.com

Katie Ashley – http://katieashleybooks.com

Kennedy Ryan – http://kennedyryanwrites.com

Kristen Proby – https://www.kristenprobyauthor.com

Kylie Scott – https://kyliescott.com

Meghan March – https://meghanmarch.com

Michelle Mankin – http://www.michellemankin.com

Rachel Van Dyken – http://rachelvandykenauthor.com

Willow Aster – http://www.willowaster.com


HOSTED BY:

00630064-09a5-49bf-bf17-f3c353a5edd5

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s