Releases & Reveals

Release Blitz: ‘Dirty Empire’ by Nina West

Dirty Empire by Nina West is now live!


From internationally bestselling author K.A. Tucker, writing as Nina West, comes the dark and sexy Dirty Empire series.

Mercy Wheeler and Gabriel Easton’s sordid tale continues in Dirty Empire as Mercy finds her loyalties tested and Gabriel’s attempt to break free of his family’s legacy comes with unexpected consequences.

Dirty Empire is the third book in the Dirty Empire series and should be read after Sweet Mercy and Gabriel Fallen.

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!
Dirty Empire (#3 Dirty Empire)
Amazon Worldwide:

Add to Goodreads:

Sweet Mercy (#1 Dirty Empire) is also FREE!

Amazon Worldwide:

The Author

Nina West is the author of the sinfully sexy and highly addictive The Wolf Hotel series and Dirty Empire series.

She lives in the city but spends her summers in the wilderness.

Connect with Nina:

Facebook   Instagram   Goodreads   Amazon   Website



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s